Contact Us

Casper, WY (Corporate Office)

282 Blackmore Rd.
Evansville, WY 82636
(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Jesse Butcher
President / CEO
jesseb@nlenergyco.com

Brian Knotts
Vice President
bknotts@wyoming.com

Derrick Johnson
Area Manager
derrickj@nlenergyco.com

Sean Casey
Safety Coordinator/HR
seanc@nlenergyco.com

Jami Rogers
Office Manager/ Payables
jamir@nlenergco.com

Trish Harper
Invoicing / Receivables
trishh@nlenergyco.com

Robby Hackleman
Manager, Northern Lights Manufacturing
robbyh@nlenergyco.com

Big Piney, WY

15 West 6th Street
Marbleton, WY 83113
(307)276-3779 Office
(307)276-5739 Fax

Casey Knotts
Field Supervisor
caseyk@nlenergyco.com

Rock Springs, WY

210 Signal Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307)362-5391 Office
(307)362-3582 Fax

Brandon Hetrick
Area Manager
brandonh@nlenergyco.com

Rifle, CO

28485 Highway 6 Building 6
Rifle, CO 81650
(970)625-5774 Office
(970)625-5773 Fax

AJ Weller
Area Manager
ajw@nlenergyco.com

Contact Us